fbpx

Red Jake Studios

Gunning for Best Indie FPS of 2020

Announcement: Press Demo on December 13 – 14 (Early Access Release December 18)

On December 13-14, Red Jake Studios will host a press demo for the Early Access release of Tip of the Spear: Task Force Elite. Community members from all past tests are also invited to participate and will automatically receive new keys via email.

If you are a member of the press and would like to receive access to the test, please contact marketing@redjake.com.

Details

When: Friday, December 13, 10 AM PST (6 PM UTC) – Saturday, December 14, 10 PM PST (6 AM UTC).

Game Mode: Team King of the Hill

Maps: First Fall, Abandoned Airbase, and Desert Valley

Keys will be emailed shortly before the test begins. Recording and streaming are welcome and encouraged.

Early Access for Tip of the Spear: Task Force Elite arrives on December 18, 2019.

Contact: marketing@redjake.com

www.redjake.com

Tip of the Spear Task Force Elite online multiplayer FPS

Add Comment